Holy Mountain Banjo (2003)

"Holy Mountain Banjo" is Fr. Edward Richard's newest album. It is an instrumental CD that features original tunes, traditional banjo tunes and some great instrumentals by Bill Monroe and Ralph Stanley. This fourteen song CD contains: Holy Mountain Breakdown, Monroe's Hornpipe, Cajun Fiddle, Left in Dallas, Devil's Dream, Clinch Mountain Backstep, East Tennessee Blues, Wondrous Love, Cripple Creek, White Horse Breakdown, Fiddlin' Will, Jerusalem Ridge, Banjo in the Hills, and Ashland Breakdown.

NEW! Download Devil's Dream for free! Right click on the link and save the MP3 to your computer.

You can listen to 30-second clips of each song by clicking on the Play button under each track below:

  1. Holy Mountain Breakdown
  2. Monroe's Hornpipe
  3. Cajun Fiddle
  4. Left in Dallas
  5. Devil's Dream
  6. Clinch Mountain Backstep
  7. East Tennessee Blues
  8. White Horse Breakdown
  9. Wondrous Love
  10. Cripple Creek
  11. Fiddlin' Will
  12. Jerusalem Ridge
  13. Banjo in the Hills
  14. Ashland Breakdown