Do Whatever He Tells You (2003)

“Do Whatever He Tells You” is a mixed collection of 13 vocals and instrumentals which includes traditional Appalachian hymns, such as “Sweet By and By,” “Unclouded Day,” and “Life’s Railway to Heaven,” and six original compositions of Bluegrass gospel, five by Fr. Richard, including the title track. Fr. Richard is accompanied by the Ozark Bluegrass Boys, a group has recorded with previously. Instrumentations is all acoustic and includes banjo, guitar, fiddle, mandolin and bass.

NEW! Download Where the Soul Never Dies for free! Right click on the link and save the MP3 to your computer.

You can listen to 30-second clips of each song by clicking on the Play button under each track below:

Do Whatever He Tells You Album Cover

Buy this CD on:

Catholic Music Network

  1. Moving Along
  2. Where the Soul Never Dies
  3. Life's Railway to Heaven
  4. From the Manger to the Cross
  5. Sweet By and By
  6. A Home Made for Me
  7. An Ocean of Mercy
  8. Hide You in the Blood
  9. Pass Me Not
  10. Unclouded Day
  11. Get Away from Me, Satan
  12. Do Whatever He Tells You
  13. Hills of Rome